Skip directly to content

Markenstrategie

WILDDESIGN GmbH & Co. KG

We offer 360° product design to our clients - from ideation to production - considering current regulatory requirements. Further we support on issues concerning design strategy, brand development and innovation management.

With over 25 years of experience, know-how and three locations with in Europe and Asia, we can guarantee competence and creative support where you require it.

As a strong partner in medical design we can accompany you on new paths leading into the future.

 

Cases

XOTONICSMED 

SALVIA-MEDICAL

GC

HEMACORE

TROTEC

 

Weblinks

Xing

LinkedIn

Facebook
 

 

Contakt

designaffairs GmbH

designaffairs is an owner-run strategic design consultancy providing product and brand development services worldwide from our bases in Munich, Erlangen and Shanghai. designaffairs operates internationally and is one of the most award-winning creative agencies worldwide. The agency develops successful design and brand strategies in close co-operation with its customers. Scientifically sound analysis and research methods are combined with the creativity and expertise of our more than 80 employees.

2be_die markenmacher GmbH

In its 12 years of existence, 2be has evolved to something bigger than a mere advertising agency. With the creation, development and maintenance of brands we prepare the ground for the sustainable success of your products or services. Convincing design that is embedded in the targeted brand strategy leads to measurable revenue improvements and employee satisfaction. Highly valued companies such as Oechsler, Upt Optik, GFK, Audi AG or the umbrella organisation of student founder initiatives (DSGI - Dachverband der studentischen Gründerinitiativen) have relied on our services for years.

Skip directly to content

Markenstrategie

WILDDESIGN GmbH & Co. KG

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die kompletten 360° in der Produktgestaltung - VON DER IDEE BIS ZUR SERIE – unter Einbeziehung der aktuellen regulatorischen Anforderungen. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir auch bei Fragen zu Designstrategie, Markenbildung und Innovationsmanagement.

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung, Knowhow und drei Standorten in Europa und Asien, bieten wir kompetente und kreative Unterstützung vor Ort, dort wo Sie sie brauchen.

Als starker Partner im Bereich Medical Design begleiten wir Sie auf neuen Wegen in die Zukunft.

 

Cases

XOTONICSMED

SALVIA-MEDICAL

GC

HEMACORE

TROTEC

 

designaffairs GmbH

designaffairs ist eine inhabergeführte, Strategie- und Design-Agentur für Produkt- und Markenentwicklung mit den Standorten München, Erlangen und Shanghai. Das Unternehmen ist international tätig und zählt zu den meistausgezeichneten Kreativagenturen weltweit. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden entwickelt die Agentur erfolgreiche Design- und Markenstrategien. Wissenschaftlich fundierte Analyse- und Research-Methoden werden hierbei kombiniert mit der Kreativität und dem Expertenwissen der mehr als 80 Mitarbeiter.

2be_die markenmacher GmbH

2be ist sind seit mehr als 12 Jahren weit mehr als eine Werbeagentur. Mit dem Aufbau, der Weiterentwicklung und Pflege von Marken bereiten wir den Boden für den nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihrer Produkte oder Ihrer Dienstleistungen. Überzeugendes Design, eingebettet in die zielgerichtete Markenstrategie führt zur messbaren Umsatzsteigerung und zufriedenen Mitarbeitern. Namhafte Unternehmen wie Oechsler, Upt Optik, GFK, Audi AG oder der DSGI - Dachverband der studentischen Gründerinitiativen schenken uns seit Jahren ihr Vertrauen.