Skip directly to content

Monitoring

2be_die markenmacher GmbH

In its 12 years of existence, 2be has evolved to something bigger than a mere advertising agency. With the creation, development and maintenance of brands we prepare the ground for the sustainable success of your products or services. Convincing design that is embedded in the targeted brand strategy leads to measurable revenue improvements and employee satisfaction. Highly valued companies such as Oechsler, Upt Optik, GFK, Audi AG or the umbrella organisation of student founder initiatives (DSGI - Dachverband der studentischen Gründerinitiativen) have relied on our services for years.

Winicker Norimed GmbH Medizinische Forschung

Winicker Norimed GmbH, established in 1993, is a renowned CRO in Germany. In cooperation with hospitals and primary care physicians, we manage phase II-IV clinical trials with pharmaceuticals, studies with medical devices as well as non-interventional and epidemiological studies. We deliver quality services according to applicable laws and international guidelines (Good Clinical Practice) based on either our own or our clients’ standard operating procedures.

Contact

Winicker Norimed GmbH

Deutschherrnstr. 15-19
90429 Nürnberg

+49-911-926 800
wn@winicker-norimed.com
Homepage

 

IS-09: PULSERA - developing a fall risk sensor

SOPHIA Franken is a group of companies consisting of regional housing companies and home care services. The group has direct access to over 5 000 care patients and 50 000 tenants.

Taking this market access as a basis, the aim of the project is to develop a method for the intelligent use of a 3D acceleration sensor attached to the wrist for the purpose of permanent and home fall risk detection (FRD), thereby developing a further important milestone for high-quality and efficient home care in the region, with the prospect of integrating the process into the existing range of services and

Skip directly to content

Monitoring

2be_die markenmacher GmbH

2be ist sind seit mehr als 12 Jahren weit mehr als eine Werbeagentur. Mit dem Aufbau, der Weiterentwicklung und Pflege von Marken bereiten wir den Boden für den nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihrer Produkte oder Ihrer Dienstleistungen. Überzeugendes Design, eingebettet in die zielgerichtete Markenstrategie führt zur messbaren Umsatzsteigerung und zufriedenen Mitarbeitern. Namhafte Unternehmen wie Oechsler, Upt Optik, GFK, Audi AG oder der DSGI - Dachverband der studentischen Gründerinitiativen schenken uns seit Jahren ihr Vertrauen.

Winicker Norimed GmbH Medizinische Forschung

Winicker Norimed GmbH, gegründet 1993, ist ein renommiertes Unternehmen in der CRO-Branche. Wir führen sowohl klinische Prüfungen mit Arzneimitteln der Phasen II-IV, Studien mit Medizinprodukten als auch nicht-interventionelle und epidemiologische Studien durch. Projekte betreuen wir nach internationalen Standards, der Good Clinical Practice und den einschlägigen gesetzlichen Vorgaben, wahlweise unter Verwendung unserer eigenen Standard Operating Procedures oder derer unserer Auftraggeber.

Produkte und Dienstleistungen

IS-09: PULSERA - Prävention von Unfällen und langfristigen Sturzrisiken durch Erkennung von Abnormalitäten im Gang

Der Unternehmensverbund SOPHIA Franken, bestehend aus regionalen Wohnungsunternehmen und  ambulanten Pflegediensten, hat direkten Zugang zu mehr als 5.000 Pflegepatienten und 50 000 Mietern.

Aufbauend auf diesem Marktzugang soll mit der Entwicklung einer Methode zur intelligenten Verwendung eines am Handgelenk fixierten 3D-Beschleunigungssensors zur permanenten und häuslichen Sturzrisikoprognose (Fall-Risk-Detection – FRD) ein weiterer wichtiger Meilenstein für eine hochwertige und effiziente häusliche Versorgung in der Region entwickelt werden, mit der Perspektive, das Verfahren in das