Skip directly to content

Neue Materialien

InnoPlanT.NET

Within InnoPlanT.NET, innovative developers and suppliers of medical products collaborate to enhance implants, transplants and bone graft substitutes. The aim is to enable faster and better integration and material life and functionality that is easier to control. To support this, new methods for production process monitoring and proof of longer life and functionality of the implants and transplants and products will be developed to improve the wound healing process following the transfer.

Objectives

  • Interdisciplinary collaboration of professionals from the medical technology, biotechnology

Industrie- und Handelskammer Nürnberg für Mittelfranken

All companies are obligated by law to be members of the IHK. This makes the IHK a very powerful and mutually supportive group that voices the interests of its members. Innovations determine a company's performance and success. Companies need partners for research, development and marketing of new products, technologies and services. IHK's business area Innovation | Environment supports and connects regional companies. The IHK informs you about trends and funding opportunities and brings you together with the right partners.

Contact

Dr.-Ing. Robert Schmidt

Ulmenstraße 52
90443 Nürnberg

InnoPlanT.NET

The ZIM cooperation network INNOPLANT.NET combines innovative medical product developers and suppliers in the fields of implants, transplants and bone substitution materials with the goal of further improving it by means of common research and development activities. Essentially, network partners define this as quicker and improved integration and easy-to-control longevity and functionality upon implantation or transplantation.

Network objectives are:

  • interdisciplinary collaboration of professionals from the medical technology, biotechnology and pharmaceuticals fields and highly-specialised

Skip directly to content

Neue Materialien

InnoPlanT.NET

In InnoPlanT.NET schließen sich innovative Medizinprodukteentwickler und -zulieferer zusammen, um Implantate, Transplantate und Knochenersatzmaterialien weiter zu verbessern. Ziel ist, eine schnellere und bessere Integration sowie eine leichter zu steuernde Haltbarkeit und Funktion der Materialien. Begleitend sollen auch neue Methoden zur Produktionsprozessüberwachung und zum Nachweis der längeren Haltbarkeit und Funktion der Implantate und Transplantate sowie Produkte zur Verbesserung der Wundheilung nach der Übertragung entwickelt werden.

Ziele

  • Interdisziplinäre Zusammenführung von Akteuren

Industrie- und Handelskammer Nürnberg für Mittelfranken

Alle Unternehmen sind per Gesetz Mitglieder der IHK. Das macht die IHK zu einer starken Solidargemeinschaft, die sich ausgleichend für die Interessen all ihrer Mitglieder einsetzt. Innovationen bestimmen die Leistungsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens. Für die Forschung, die Entwicklung und die Vermarktung neuer Produkte, neuer Verfahren und Dienstleistungen braucht man Partner. Der IHK-Geschäftsbereich Innovation | Umwelt unterstützt und verknüpft regionale Anbieter und Anwender. Die IHK informiert Sie über Trends, Fördermöglichkeiten und bringt Sie mit den richtigen Personen zusammen.

Produkte

InnoPlanT.NET

Im ZIM-Kooperationsnetzwerk INNOPLANT.NET verbinden sich innovative Medizinprodukteentwickler und -zulieferer in den Bereichen Implantate, Transplantate und Knochenersatzmaterialien mit dem Ziel, diese durch gemeinsame Forschung und Entwicklung weiter zu verbessern. Darunter verstehen die Netzwerkpartner im Kern eine schnellere und bessere Integration sowie eine leichter zu steuernde Haltbarkeit und Funktion nach Implantation bzw. Transplantation.

Ziele des Netzwerks sind:

  • die interdisziplinäre Zusammenführung von Akteuren aus Medizintechnik, Biotechnologie und Pharma sowie