Ergo-Tec GmbH

Logo Ergo Tec

Innovative medical technology – from the idea to the finished product
Ergo-Tec GmbH, based in Bavaria, has specialized in the development and production of high-quality medical products for over 20 years. We are your partner for customized products: Our team assembles medical devices according to customer requirements and supplies everything from a single source – from design to prototype construction and approval to series production.

Our know-how is available to you for all steps in the production process. Our development department gives your ideas the perfect form. The assembly of prototypes provides you with a reliable decision-making basis for the further development of your medical product. We take care of your complete documentation – from specifications to risk management.

If your products are intended for the foreign market, we make them fit for international approval, e.g. by the FDA. We plan and manufacture economically, traceably and according to the specifications and defined processes of the medical technology standard. To guarantee this, we have been certified according to the medical technology standard ISO 13485 since 2005.

On request, we take over the assembly, wiring and final testing of products for which our customers supply us with finished components. If required, we arrange for the direct shipment of products abroad.
Our well-coordinated team specializes in the procurement, assembly, completion and testing of your products. In addition, we ensure the timely delivery of your medical products according to specification and the traceability of all components.

Products and services
For our customers
– we select and procure the necessary components according to the requirements
– we ensure that all components used are traceable
– we create manufacturing documents
– Ergo-Tec manufactures their product as a prototype and in series production
– we take over the final inspection including documentation
– our team takes care of quality assurance during the entire process
– we manage the packaging and shipping at home and abroad.

In addition to development and production, we offer you as a dealer medical chairs for different working areas: With us you can find comfortable patient chairs, surgeon’s chairs as well as ergonomic chairs and stools for doctors and medical staff. Our chairs are versatile – for example in ophthalmology, ENT medicine, orthopaedics, geriatrics and blood collection.

Your Contact Person(s)

Alexander Dürsch
Gewerbestraße 2
91489 Wilhelmsdorf

Telefon: +49-9104-829 690

E-Mail: marketing@ergo-tec.com

Website

Jobbörse

Our Premium Partners

Newsletter Signup

We will keep you up to date with exclusive insights on health topics and current events.

Medical Valley Locations

Erlangen

Medical Valley EMN e.V.
c/o Medical Valley Center
Erlangen
Henkestraße 91
91052 Erlangen

Forchheim

Medical Valley Forchheim GmbH
c/o Medical Valley Center Forchheim
Äußere Nürnberger Straße 62
91301 Forchheim

Bamberg

Medical Valley Center Bamberg
Promenadestraße 6a
96047 Bamberg
c/o Digital Health Application Center GmbH
Promenadenstraße 6a
96047 Bamberg

Amberg-Weiden

c/o Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Amberg-Weiden
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 23
92224 Amberg

© Medical Valley EMN e.V. 2020

Privacy Policy   |   Imprint   |   Photo Credits   |   Design: wünschedesign   |   Technology: rb media

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Ergo-Tec GmbH

Logo Ergo Tec

Innovative Medizintechnik – von der Idee zum fertigen Produkt
Die Ergo-Tec GmbH mit Firmensitz in Mittelfranken ist seit über 20 Jahren auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung von hochwertigen Medizinprodukten spezialisiert. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für maßgeschneiderte Produkte: Unser Team montiert medizinische Geräte nach Kundenwunsch und liefert alles aus einer Hand – von der Konstruktion über den Prototypenbau und die Zulassung bis hin zur Serienreife.

Für alle Schritte im Produktionsprozess steht Ihnen unser Know-how zur Verfügung. Unsere Entwicklungsabteilung gibt Ihren Ideen die perfekte Form. Der Bau von Prototypen bietet Ihnen eine zuverlässige Entscheidungsgrundlage für die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Medizinproduktes. Wir übernehmen Ihre komplette Dokumentation – vom Pflichtenheft bis zum Risikomanagement.

Sind Ihre Produkte für den ausländischen Markt gedacht, machen wir sie fit für die internationale Zulassung, z. B. durch die FDA. Dabei planen und fertigen wir wirtschaftlich, rückverfolgbar und anhand der Vorgaben und festgelegten Prozesse der Medizintechniknorm. Um das zu gewährleisten, werden wir seit 2005 nach der Medizintechnik-Norm DIN EN ISO 13485 zertifiziert.

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir die Montage, Verdrahtung und Endprüfung von Produkten, für die uns unsere Kunden fertige Komponenten liefern. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir beim Direktversand der Produkte ins Ausland.
Unser eingespieltes Team ist auf die Beschaffung, Montage, Fertigstellung und Prüfung Ihrer Produkte spezialisiert. Darüber hinaus sorgen wir für die termingerechte Lieferung Ihrer Medizinprodukte gemäß Spezifikation und die Rückverfolgbarkeit aller Komponenten.

Produkte und Dienstleistungen
Für unsere Kunden
• wählen und beschaffen wir benötigte Komponenten gemäß den Anforderungen
• stellen wir sicher, dass alle verwendeten Komponenten rückverfolgbar sind
• erstellen wir Fertigungsbegleitdokumente
• stellt Ergo-Tec ihr Produkt als Prototyp und in Serie her
• übernehmen wir die Endprüfung inklusive Dokumentation
• übernimmt unser Team die Qualitätssicherung während des gesamten Prozesses
• sorgen wir für Verpackung und Versand ins In- und Ausland.

Neben Entwicklung und Produktion bieten wir Ihnen als Händler medizinische Stühle für unterschiedliche Arbeitsbereiche an: Bei uns finden Sie komfortable Patientenstühle, Chirurgen-Stühle sowie ergonomische Stühle und Hocker für Ärzte und medizinisches Personal. Unsere Stühle sind vielseitig einsetzbar – beispielsweise in der Augenheilkunde, HNO-Heilkunde, Orthopädie, Geriatrie und Blutabnahme.

Ihr(e) Ansprechpartner

Alexander Dürsch
Gewerbestraße 2
91489 Wilhelmsdorf

Telefon: +49-9104-829 690

E-Mail: marketing@ergo-tec.com

Website

Jobbörse

Unsere Premiumpartner

Newsletteranmeldung

Wir informieren Sie mit exklusiven Insights rund um Gesundheitsthemen sowie aktuellen Veranstaltungen.

Medical Valley Standorte

Erlangen

Medical Valley EMN e.V.
c/o Medical Valley Center
Erlangen
Henkestraße 91
91052 Erlangen

Forchheim

Medical Valley Forchheim GmbH
c/o Medical Valley Center Forchheim
Äußere Nürnberger Straße 62
91301 Forchheim

Bamberg

Medical Valley Center Bamberg
Promenadestraße 6a
96047 Bamberg
c/o Digital Health Application Center GmbH
Promenadenstraße 6a
96047 Bamberg

Amberg-Weiden

c/o Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Amberg-Weiden Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 23 92224 Amberg

© Medical Valley EMN e.V. 2020

Datenschutz   |   Impressum   |   Bildnachweise   |   Design: wünschedesign    |   Technik: rb media

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.